Oh. My. Fate?! Stories

One main story, a prequel, and several extras tell the tale of dragon king Qiu Ling, the gods’ crown prince Jing He, and the people they are surrounded by. Set in the three immortal realms and the mortal world, love will blossom and secrets will be uncovered while fate finds its own path.

Oh. My. Fate?!

The main series in 12 volumes

Every trueborn god descends to the mortal world for a trial that will test their character. When crown prince Jing He leaves the Nine Heavens, his fiance, dragon king Qiu Ling, gets involved more than he should. When Jing He’s trial changes beyond recognition, even their relationship might be strained.

Romancing the Son of Heaven

The prequel in 4+ volumes

Once upon a time, it was love at first sight:
Falling in love at first sight is not enough when your feelings are unrequited. In this prequel to the Oh. My. Fate?! main series, dragon king Qiu Ling is trying his hardest to make crown prince Jing He fall in love with him.


Be a little extra:
Short stories centering around special occasions like birthdays, Valentine’s, or Christmas, as well as full-length novels about some of the many side characters of the Oh. My. Fate?! universe.